Feast Your Eyes

So the coloring craze has become super popular lately. Adult coloring books have been flying off the shelves at locations everywhere. I think it brings out the inner child in all of us. The good news is it is some pretty cheep therapy. Instead of paying a shrink for those with anxiety open up a coloring book to enjoy. I started my coloring challenge in December. My coloring book choices are between complex and playful. So just to brighten up my blog with some colors every now and then here are my masterpieces. Let your inner child out!

The fish took quite some time to complete. I started it the day after Christmas only to complete it today!

Leave a Reply

